Jetzt Nest buchen
cool, cooler, coolnest       cool, cooler, coolnest       
Kristallhuette

THE gourmet restaurant
and lifestyle hotel
in the Zillertal Alps

THE gourmet restaurant and lifestyle hotel in the Zillertal Alps

The mountains are calling

High up at 2.147m above the sea

The Kristallhuette, the big brother of the coolnest, invites you for culinary high(f)lights in the middle of the Zillertal Alps. Enjoy your breakfast above the clouds, stop by for a yummy snack with breathtaking mountain views or spend a magical night up there, surrounded by a unique Alpine panorama. At the Kristallhuette, you will be spending most of your time just to be amazed. We highly recommend to book your overnight stay in advance! More info can be found at www.kristallhuette.at

coolnest included service

tasty mountain breakfast

As our coolnest house guests, you´ve got the choice: breakfast right in the coolnest or breakfast high up in the mountains at Kristallhuette (summer: late June until early October, Thursday to Sunday, winter: open all days). We are also happy to reserve your favorite spot for lunch or an afternoon snack at Kristallhuette. Just let us know at the reception.

our coolinary highlights

Book now

For a magical night at Kristallhuette

If you wish to spend a night on 2.147m above the sea, you can book your unique mountain cabin experience together with your stay at coolnest. Just contact us directly for your very special deal “mountain & valley.”

Kristallhuette

Jetzt Nest buchen
cool, cooler, coolnest       cool, cooler, coolnest       
Kristallhütte

DAS Genießer Restaurant
und Lifestyle Hotel in den
Zillertaler Bergen.

DAS Genießer Restaurant und Lifestyle Hotel in den Zillertaler Bergen.

Der Berg ruft

Hoch oben auf 2.147 Metern

Die Kristallhütte, der große Bruder des coolnests, lädt auf kulinarische Höhenflüge ein. Genieße dein Frühstück über den Wolken, schau vorbei für einen kleinen Snack mit Aussicht oder verbringe hier eine magische Nacht, umgeben von einem einzigartigen Alpen-Panorama – in der Kristallhütte wirst du viel Zeit verbringen, um einfach nur zu staunen. Wir empfehlen unbedingt eine Nächtigung im Vorhinein zu buchen! Weitere Infos findest du unter www.kristallhuette.at

coolnest Inklusivleistung

Herzhaftes Bergfrühstück

Als unsere Hausgäste könnt ihr entscheiden: Frühstück im coolnest im Tal oder auf der Kristallhütte am Berg (Sommer: Ende Juni bis Anfang Oktober, Donnerstag bis Sonntag, Winter: täglich). Wir reservieren euch auch gerne euren Lieblingsplatz zum Mittagessen oder Nachmittagssnack auf der Kristallhütte.

Unsere coolinarischen Highlights

Jetzt buchen

Für eine Nacht in der Kristallhütte

Und wer einmal auf 2.147 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel übernachten möchte, kann das ganz besondere Berghüttenerlebnis direkt mit dem Urlaub im coolnest buchen. Ihr bekommt von uns in diesem Fall einen Special Deal für die Übernachtung auf der Kristallhütte.

Kristallhütte